Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

2023 Sit 'n Sew Saturday - CLASSROOM SPACE - ZOOM OPTION



Join us via ZOOM for a full day of fun, friendship and uninterrupted sewing.  Start a new project, work on a UFO, or several of them!  Any type of project can be worked on!    The cost of this event is $20.00. Please register by adding this to your cart.  REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR THIS EVENT.  A ZOOM link will be sent to you the Friday before your scheduled Sit 'n Sew day.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner - Expert

2023 Sit 'n Sew Saturday - CLASSROOM SPACE - ZOOM OPTION

Cost:
$ 20.00
The cost of joining this event is $20.00.
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 27, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 5, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 19, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 26, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 2, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 16, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 23, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 7, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 28, 2023 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: