Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

2022 Quilt 'til You Wilt - CLASSROOM SPACE - ZOOM OPTION!



Join us via ZOOM for an evening of fun, friendship and uninterrupted sewing.  Start a new project, work on a UFO, or several of them!  Any type of project can be worked on!    The cost of this event is $20.00. Please register by adding this to your cart.  REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED FOR THIS EVENT.  A ZOOM link will be sent to you the Thursday before your scheduled Quilt 'til You Wilt night.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner - Expert

2022 Quilt 'til You Wilt - CLASSROOM SPACE - ZOOM OPTION!

Cost:
$ 20.00
The cost of joining this event is $20.00.
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 6, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: