Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

2022 Teach Me Tuesday & Open-Studio



The cost of this event is $15.00 to sit 'n sew and $20.00 for specific instruction in Teach Me Tuesday. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $10.00/$15.00 will be collected the day you attend.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner - Expert
Requirements:
Any type of quilt or project can be worked on. CPQ will provide cutting and pressing areas and equipment. All you need to do is bring your project and machine!!

2022 Teach Me Tuesday & Open-Studio

Cost:
$ 5.00
The cost of this event is $15.00 for a sit 'n sew and $20.00 for specific instruction. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $10.00/$15.00 will be collected the night you attend.
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 8, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 8, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 29, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 3, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 17, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 24, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 31, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 5, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 26, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 2, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 30, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: