Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

Fair Isle...A Twelve-Month Block of the Month - Online ZOOM Option



BOM: Join Susie and learn to use a variety of Studio 180 rulers while making this beautiful quilt!

Class Dates: April10, May 15,   June 12, July 10, Aug 14, Sept 11, Oct 9, Nov 13, Dec 11, 2022 and Jan 8, Feb 12, Mar 12, 2023

Cost: $70.00 per month

Includes all monthly fabric for the quilt top and binding!

Time: 10:00 - 4:00

Studio 180 Rulers Needed: Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star, Tucker Trimmer III, Wing Clipper I, Corner Beam and Square Squared

Rulers can be purchased in class at a discount if you don’t already have them.

 If shipping is required for you monthly fabric, shipping charges will be added to your monthly invoice.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner/Intermediate
Requirements:
Monthly Fabric is Included
Instructor Name:
Susie

Fair Isle...A Twelve-Month Block of the Month - Online ZOOM Option

Cost:
$ 70.00
Registration fee covers the first month and then you will pay your class fee monthly, one month in advance. There will be no class fee for month twelve. Monthly fee also includes all monthly fabric for the quilt top and binding!
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Feb 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sun, Mar 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: