Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

Teach Me Tuesday & Open-Studio 2021



The cost of this event is $15.00 to sit 'n sew and $20.00 for specific instruction. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $10.00/$15.00 will be collected the day you attend.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner - Expert
Requirements:
Any type of quilt or project can be worked on. CPQ will provide cutting and pressing areas and equipment. All you need to do is bring your project and machine!!

Teach Me Tuesday & Open-Studio 2021

Cost:
$ 5.00
The cost of this event is $15.00 for a sit 'n sew and $20.00 for specific instruction. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $10.00/$15.00 will be collected the night you attend.
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 2, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 20, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 4, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 11, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 18, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 25, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 27, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 28, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: