Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

Quilt 'til You Wilt 2020



The cost of this event is $20.00. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $15.00 will be collected the night you attend.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner - Expert
Requirements:
Any type of quilt or project can be worked on. CPQ will provide cutting and pressing areas and equipment. All you need to do is bring your project and machine!!

Quilt 'til You Wilt 2020

Cost:
$ 5.00
The cost of this event is $20.00. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $15.00 will be collected the night you attend.
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: