Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

Open-Studio Tuesday 2020



The cost of this event is $15.00. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $15.00 will be collected the night you attend.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner - Expert
Requirements:
Any type of quilt or project can be worked on. CPQ will provide cutting and pressing areas and equipment. All you need to do is bring your project and machine!!

Open-Studio Tuesday 2020

Cost:
$ 5.00
The cost of this event is $15.00. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $15.00 will be collected the night you attend.
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: