Compass Point Quilts & CPQ Studio
59 Sanborn Road, East Kingston, NH 03827
(973) 214-6784
compasspointquilts@gmail.com


Certified Instructor for Quiltworx
Authorized Teacher for BeColourful

Open Saturdays 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesdays 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM 
or by Appointment

Sit 'n Sew Saturday 2019



The cost of this event is $20.00. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $15.00 will be collected the day you attend.

Skill Level:
Beginner - Expert
Requirements:
Start a new project, bring a UFO, or several of them! Any type of project can be worked on! Join us for the day, bring a friend or two! Bring a lunch or order out and drinks are on CPQ for the day!

Sit 'n Sew Saturday 2019

Cost:
$ 5.00
The cost of this event is $20.00. A $5.00 registration fee is collected upon registration and the balance of $15.00 will be collected the day you attend.
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: